Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Bryenton Logan logan.bryenton@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher (Homeroom 8E)
Carter Andrew andrew.carter@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher (Homeroom 6E)
Chedore Tonya tonya.chedore@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Clevett Margaret margaret.clevett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher (Homeroom 5E)
Deschenes Terri-Ann terri.deschenes@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Desjardins Chantal chantal.desjardins@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher (Homeroom 7/8FI)
Graham Michael michael.graham@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Principal
Grass Jennifer jennifer.grass@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance Counsellor
Landry Joelle joelle.landry@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher (Homeroom 6/7FI)
Leclair Kaitlin kaitlin.leclair@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher (Homeroom 5FI)
Letourneau-Carter Judy judy.letourneau-carter@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
Noel Vanessa vanessa.noel2@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Methods and Resource Teacher (Complex Case)
Parker Brenda brenda.parker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Vice-Principal
Ryan Shelley shelley.ryan@nbed.nb.ca Behaviour Mentor
Savoy Christina christina.savoy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Stimson Janice jan.stimson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher (Homeroom 7E)
Sullivan Janita janita.sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher (Homeroom 6E)