Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Adams John john.adams@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Chamberlain Christine christine.chamberlain@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Chapados Jean-Francois jean-francois.chapados@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Clevett Margaret margaret.clevett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Deschenes Terri-Ann terri.deschenes@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8, Methods and Resource Teacher
Fournier Ranatee ranatee.fournier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher - Team Leader (Green Team)
Fugere Donna donna.fugere@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Graham Michael michael.graham@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Physical Education Vice-Principal
Hennigar Ginny ginny.hennigar@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Johnson Dawn dawnm.johnson@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Landry Joelle joelle.landry@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6 Teacher
Larsen Neil neil.larsen@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Letourneau-Carter Judy judy.letourneau-carter@nbed.nb.ca Admin. Assistant
MacDougall Ryan ryan.macdougall@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher - Team Leader (Red Team)
Mercier Stella stella.mercier@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Roy Leclair Diane diane.roy-leclair@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7 Teacher
Ryan Shelley shelley.ryan@nbed.nb.ca Behaviour Interventionist
Savoy Christina christina.savoy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Stimson Janice jan.stimson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Touchie John jd.touchie@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Young Angela angela.young@nbed.nb.ca Principal