Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Chapados Jean-Francois jean-francois.chapados@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Clevett Margaret margaret.clevett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Deschenes Terri-Ann terri.deschenes@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Desjardins Chantal chantal.desjardins@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Graham Michael michael.graham@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Principal
Grass Jennifer jennifer.grass@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance Counsellor
Landry Joelle joelle.landry@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Leclair Kaitlin kaitlin.leclair@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Letourneau-Carter Judy judy.letourneau-carter@nbed.nb.ca Admin. Assistant
MacDougall Ryan ryan.macdougall@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Noel Vanessa vanessa.noel@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher (Complex Case)
Parker Brenda brenda.parker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Vice-Principal
Savoy Christina christina.savoy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Stimson Janice jan.stimson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Touchie JD jd.touchie@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher