CMS Sports

sports banner

The Cougars and Lady Cougars Soccer Teams have their first games of the season this coming week. Go Cougars Go! Go Lady Cougars Go!

Monday, September 18:
4:30 pm: Jacquet River School @ Lady Cougars (in Campbellton, at Rotary Field)
6:00 pm: Cougars @ École Galion des Appalaches (in Campbellton, at UCT Oval)

Tuesday, September 19:
3:30 pm-5:00 pm: Lady Cougars Practice (TO BE CONFIRMED)
4:30 pm: Cougars @ Jacquet River School (in Belledune)

Wednesday, September 20:
4:30 pm: Lady Cougars @ Superior Middle School (in Bathurst) - TO BE CONFIRMED

Thursday, September 21:
3:30 pm-5:00 pm: Lady Cougars Practice (TO BE CONFIRMED)
4:30 pm: Superior Middle School @ Cougars (in Campbellton, at Rotary Field)

Posted: September 18, 2017

Girls Soccer Schedule 2017

AttachmentSize
PDF icon soccer_schedule_2017-18_girls.pdf40.49 KB

Posted: September 18, 2017

Boys Soccer Schedule 2017

AttachmentSize
PDF icon soccer_schedule_2017-18_boys.pdf38.63 KB

 

Monday, May 15:   

·         3:30-5:00pm: Cougars Volleyball Practice

·         4:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball Team plays at Girls' Volleyball League Championship in Dalhousie.  Go Lady Cougars Go! 

 

Tuesday, May 16:

·         3:30-5:00pm: Cougars Volleyball Practice

                        

Wednesday, May 17:

·         4:00pm: Cougars Volleyball Team plays at League Championship in Petit Rocher.    Go Cougars Go! 

 

Thursday, May 18:

·         5:00 – 7:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball Game vs. parents

 

Saturday May 20- Sunday May 21:

·         Cougars Volleyball Team plays at the Jack Lawson Middle School Cup in Moncton.  Go Cougars Go! 

Monday, May 8:   

·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball Practice

Tuesday, May 9:   

·         4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball Game at PRP

Wednesday, May 10:

·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball Practice

·         3:30-5:00pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Practice

Thursday, May 11:

·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball Practice

·         3:30-5:00pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Practice (Scrimmage vs. SSHS Varsity Lady Bruins @ 4:00pm – to be confirmed)

Monday, May 1:   

 

·      3:30pm-4:30pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Practice (Video Session) in room 235.

 

·      4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball team hosts SMS1, SMS2 and PRP.   

 

 

Tuesday, May 2:

 

·      4:30pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Game @ Carrefour Étudiant (Beresford):  C'ton, Mos, PDJ @ Car                       

 

Wednesday, May 3:

 

·      3:30pm-5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball Practice

 

·      5:15pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Game @ Superior Middle School (Bathurst): Mos, C'ton @ Sup (CMS plays late games)

 

 

 

Monday, April 10: 

  • ·      4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball game at DRHS in Dalhousie (CMS, Carrefour Étudiant, SMS @ DRHS)

 Tuesday, April 11:

  • ·      3:30 - 5:00pm: Cougars Volleyball Practice

Wednesday, April 12:

  •  ·      4:30 pm: Cougars’ Volleyball gameat Carrefour Étudiant (in Beresford)CMS, Mosaique du Nord, Place des Jeunes
  • ·      3:30 – 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball Practice (to be confirmed)

 Thursday, April 13:

  • ·      3:30 – 5:00 pm:Cougars’ Volleyball practice
  • ·      3:30 – 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball Practice (to be confirmed)

 

Monday, April 3:   

 

·      4:30: Lady Cougars’ volleyball game in Belledune (Jacquet River School): CMS, SMS2, Carrefour @ JRS  

 

Tuesday, April 4:

 

·      3:30pm – 5pm: Cougars’ volleyball practice

 

Wednesday, April 5:

 

·      4:30pm: Cougars’ volleyball Mini-tourney:  PDJ & JRS @ CMS

 

Thursday, April 6:

 

·      3:30pm – 5pm: Cougars’ and Lady Cougars’ volleyball practice

 

 

Monday, March 27:   

  •          3:30-5:00pm: Cougars Volleyball practice
  •          4:30pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball games @ SMS2 (CMS, PRP, JR @ SMS2)

Tuesday, March 28:

  • ·         3:30-5:00pm: Cougars Volleyball practice

Wednesday, March 29:

  • ·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball practice
  •  ·         5:00pm: Cougars’ volleyball games @ JRS (Domaine, CMS @ JR)

Thursday, March 30:

  • ·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball practice

 

Monday, March 13:
• 4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball team host their first mini-tournament of the season in our gym. (PRP, Carrefour, Robertville @ CMS)
 
Tuesday, March 14:
• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Cougars’ Volleyball practice
 
Wednesday, March 15:
• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball practice
• 4:30 pm: CMS Cougars’ Volleyball – CMS @ Mosaique du Nord (Balmoral)
 
Thursday, March 16:
• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Cougars’ and Lady Cougars’ Volleyball practice

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Fri, Nov 20 2015

Documents

Girls Soccer Schedule 2017
Boys Soccer Schedule 2017
Girls Volleyball Games Schedule 2017
Boys Volleyball Games Schedule 2017