CMS Sports

sports banner

Monday, November 20:
• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Basketball Practice

Tuesday, November 21:
• 5:00 to 6:45pm: Cougars Basketball Practice

Wednesday, November 22:
• No Practices Scheduled

Thursday, November 23:• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Basketball Practice

• 5:00 to 6:45pm: Cougars Basketball Practice

Friday, November 24 (No School):
• No Practices Scheduled

 
Tuesday, November 14:
• 3:30 - 5:00pm: Cougars Basketball Practice
 
Wednesday, November 15:
• 3:30 - 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Basketball Practice
 
Thursday, November 16:
• 3:30 - 5:00pm: Cougars Basketball Practice
 
Friday, November 17:
• 3:30 - 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Basketball Practice

Monday, October 23:
• 4:30pm: Girls’ Soccer Semi Finals: Lady Cougars (4th Place) @ Superior Middle School (1st Place) - (in Bathurst)

Tuesday, October 24:
• 4:30pm: Boys’ Soccer Semi-Finals: Académie Notre-Dame/MosaÏque du Nord (3rd place) @ CMS Cougars (2nd Place) - (in Campbellton @ UCT Oval)

Wednesday, October 25:
• 4:30pm – Girls’ Soccer Finals: Home Game for highest ranking team (TBD - if needed)

Thursday, October 26:
• 4:30pm: Boys’ Soccer Finals: Home Game for highest ranking team (TBD - if needed)

Monday, October 16:  

·      3:30pm to 4:45pm – Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)

 

Tuesday, October 17:

·      3:30pm to 5:30pm – Lady Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)

 

Wednesday, October 18:

·      4:30pm: SMS @ CMS Lady Cougars (at Rotary Field in Campbellton)

·      3:30pm to 4:45pm – Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS) 

 

Thursday, October 19:

·      4:30pm: CMS Cougars @ Académie Notre Dame/Mosaïque du Nord (in Balmoral)

·      3:30pm to 5:30pm – Lady Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)

 

Monday, October 9:• No games or practices scheduled
• CMS Lady Cougars @ DRHS soccer game originally scheduled for is postponed and will be rescheduled (possibly Thursday October 12 – to be confirmed)
 
Tuesday, October 10:
• 3:30pm to 5:30pm – Lady Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)
• 4:30pm: CMS Cougars @ Superior Middle School (in Bathurst)
 
Wednesday, October 11:
• 3:30pm to 4:45pm - Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)
• 4:30pm: CMS Lady Cougars @ Jacquet River School (in Belledune)
 
Thursday, October 12:
• 3:30pm (yet to be confirmed) Lady Cougars Soccer @ DRHS (in Dalhousie) otherwise Lady Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS from 3:30pm to 5:30pm).
• 4:30pm: DRHS @ CMS Cougars (in Campbellton at UCT Oval)
 
Friday, October 13:
• No games or practices scheduled
 
 

Monday, October 2:
• No games or practices

Tuesday, October 3:
• 3:30 to 5:30 - Lady Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)
• 4:30pm: Soccer Game - Dalhousie/Balmoral @ CMS Cougars (at UCT Oval in Campbellton)

Wednesday, October 4:
• 3:30pm to 4:45pm - Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)
• 4:30pm: Soccer Game – École Galion des Appalaches @ CMS Lady Cougars (at UCT Oval in Campbellton)

Thursday, October 5:
• 3:30pm to 5:30pm - Lady Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)
• 4:30pm: Soccer Game - Jacquet River School @ CMS Cougars (at Rotary Field in Campbellton)

Friday, October 6:
• No games or practices

 
Monday, September 25:
• 3:30pm to 4:45pm - Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)
• 4:30pm: Soccer Game – DRHS @ CMS Lady Cougars (at UCT Oval in Campbellton)
 
Tuesday, September 26:
• 3:30 to 5:30 - Lady Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)
• 4:30pm: Soccer Game - CMS Cougars @DRHS (in Dalhousie)
 
Wednesday, September 27:
• 4:30pm: Soccer Game – CMS Lady Cougars @ École Galion des Appalaches (at UCT Oval in Campbellton)
 
Thursday, September 28:
3:30pm to 4:45pm - Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS - in gym)
• 3:30pm to 5:30pm - Lady Cougars Soccer Practice (at CMS)

The Cougars and Lady Cougars Soccer Teams have their first games of the season this coming week. Go Cougars Go! Go Lady Cougars Go!

Monday, September 18:
4:30 pm: Jacquet River School @ Lady Cougars (in Campbellton, at Rotary Field)
6:00 pm: Cougars @ École Galion des Appalaches (in Campbellton, at UCT Oval)

Tuesday, September 19:
3:30 pm-5:00 pm: Lady Cougars Practice (TO BE CONFIRMED)
4:30 pm: Cougars @ Jacquet River School (in Belledune)

Wednesday, September 20:
4:30 pm: Lady Cougars @ Superior Middle School (in Bathurst) - TO BE CONFIRMED

Thursday, September 21:
3:30 pm-5:00 pm: Lady Cougars Practice (TO BE CONFIRMED)
4:30 pm: Superior Middle School @ Cougars (in Campbellton, at Rotary Field)

Posted: September 18, 2017

Girls Soccer Schedule 2017

AttachmentSize
PDF icon soccer_schedule_2017-18_girls.pdf40.49 KB

Posted: September 18, 2017

Boys Soccer Schedule 2017

AttachmentSize
PDF icon soccer_schedule_2017-18_boys.pdf38.63 KB

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Fri, Nov 20 2015

Documents

Girls Soccer Schedule 2017
Boys Soccer Schedule 2017
Girls Volleyball Games Schedule 2017
Boys Volleyball Games Schedule 2017