CMS Sports

sports banner

Monday, May 8:   

·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball Practice

Tuesday, May 9:   

·         4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball Game at PRP

Wednesday, May 10:

·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball Practice

·         3:30-5:00pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Practice

Thursday, May 11:

·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball Practice

·         3:30-5:00pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Practice (Scrimmage vs. SSHS Varsity Lady Bruins @ 4:00pm – to be confirmed)

Monday, May 1:   

 

·      3:30pm-4:30pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Practice (Video Session) in room 235.

 

·      4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball team hosts SMS1, SMS2 and PRP.   

 

 

Tuesday, May 2:

 

·      4:30pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Game @ Carrefour Étudiant (Beresford):  C'ton, Mos, PDJ @ Car                       

 

Wednesday, May 3:

 

·      3:30pm-5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball Practice

 

·      5:15pm: Cougars’ Volleyball Game @ Superior Middle School (Bathurst): Mos, C'ton @ Sup (CMS plays late games)

 

 

 

Monday, April 10: 

  • ·      4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball game at DRHS in Dalhousie (CMS, Carrefour Étudiant, SMS @ DRHS)

 Tuesday, April 11:

  • ·      3:30 - 5:00pm: Cougars Volleyball Practice

Wednesday, April 12:

  •  ·      4:30 pm: Cougars’ Volleyball gameat Carrefour Étudiant (in Beresford)CMS, Mosaique du Nord, Place des Jeunes
  • ·      3:30 – 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball Practice (to be confirmed)

 Thursday, April 13:

  • ·      3:30 – 5:00 pm:Cougars’ Volleyball practice
  • ·      3:30 – 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball Practice (to be confirmed)

 

Monday, April 3:   

 

·      4:30: Lady Cougars’ volleyball game in Belledune (Jacquet River School): CMS, SMS2, Carrefour @ JRS  

 

Tuesday, April 4:

 

·      3:30pm – 5pm: Cougars’ volleyball practice

 

Wednesday, April 5:

 

·      4:30pm: Cougars’ volleyball Mini-tourney:  PDJ & JRS @ CMS

 

Thursday, April 6:

 

·      3:30pm – 5pm: Cougars’ and Lady Cougars’ volleyball practice

 

 

Monday, March 27:   

  •          3:30-5:00pm: Cougars Volleyball practice
  •          4:30pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball games @ SMS2 (CMS, PRP, JR @ SMS2)

Tuesday, March 28:

  • ·         3:30-5:00pm: Cougars Volleyball practice

Wednesday, March 29:

  • ·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball practice
  •  ·         5:00pm: Cougars’ volleyball games @ JRS (Domaine, CMS @ JR)

Thursday, March 30:

  • ·         3:30-5:00pm: Lady Cougars Volleyball practice

 

Monday, March 13:
• 4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball team host their first mini-tournament of the season in our gym. (PRP, Carrefour, Robertville @ CMS)
 
Tuesday, March 14:
• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Cougars’ Volleyball practice
 
Wednesday, March 15:
• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Volleyball practice
• 4:30 pm: CMS Cougars’ Volleyball – CMS @ Mosaique du Nord (Balmoral)
 
Thursday, March 16:
• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Cougars’ and Lady Cougars’ Volleyball practice

Posted: February 26, 2017

Lady Cougars Volleyball Practices:
Monday, February 27th (3:30-5PM) & Wednesday, March 1st (3:30-5PM)
Cougars Volleyball Practices:
Tuesday, February 28th (3:30-5PM) & Wednesday, March 1st (3:30-5PM)

Posted: February 20, 2017

Lady Cougars Volleyball Tryouts:
Monday, February 20th (3:30-5PM) & Wednesday, February 22rd (3:30-5PM)
Cougars Volleyball Tryouts:
Tuesday, February 21st (3:30-5PM) & Thursday, February 23rd (3:30-5PM)

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Fri, Nov 20 2015

Documents

Cougars Soccer Schedule (Updated Sep 19, 2016)
Cougars Soccer Schedule (Updated Sept 18th)
Lady Cougars Soccer Schedule (Updated Sept 14th)
Cougars Volleyball Schedule (Updated March 4, 2016).