CMS Sports

sports banner
Monday, January 30th:
Lady Cougars Practice (3:30-5pm)
 
Tuesday, January 31st:
Cougars Practice (3:30-5pm)
 
Wednesday, February 1st:
Lady Cougars Practice (3:30-5pm)
 
Thursday, February 2nd:
Cougars Practice (3:30-5pm)
 
Friday, February 3rd:
Lou Bursey Basketball Tournament
Boys' Game: Cougars vs. AGS (1:00pm)
Girls' Game: Lady Cougars vs. AGS (2:30pm)
Boys’ Game: SMS vs. DRHS (4:00pm)
Girls’ Game: DRHS vs. JRS (5:30pm)
 
Saturday, February 4th:
Lou Bursey Basketball Tournament continues
Boys’ Consolation Finals (9:00am)
Girls’ Consolation Finals (10:30am)
Boys’ Finals (12noon)
Girls’ Finals (1:30pm)
 
Sunday, February 5th:
The Jacquet River invitational basketball Jamboree has been cancelled.
Monday, January 23:   
·      4:30pm:  Lady Cougars’ Game PDJ @ CMS
 
Tuesday, January 24:
·      4:30pm:  Lady Cougars’ Game DRHS @ CMS
 
Wednesday, January 25:
·      3:30pm – 5pm:  Lady Cougars’ Basketball practice
 
Thursday, January 26:
·      Cougars’ Basketball practice (time to be confirmed)
 
Friday, January 27:  
·      Girls’ Basketball Championships at JRS.  Schedule to follow.
 
Saturday, January 28:  
·      Girls’ Basketball Championships at JRS.  Schedule to follow.
 
Sunday, January 29:  
·      Boys’ Basketball Championships at SMS.  Schedule to follow.

Monday, January 16:

• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Basketball Practice
• 4:30pm: Cougars Basketball game @ SMS
 
Tuesday, January 17:
• 4:30pm: Lady Cougars Basketball game @ AGS (please note change of location)
• 5:00 to 7:00pm: Cougars’ Basketball Practice
 
Wednesday, January 18:
• 3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Basketball Practice
 
Thursday, January 19:
• 4:30pm: Lady Cougars Basketball game @ DRHS
• 5:00 to 7:00pm: Cougars’ Basketball Practice
 
Saturday, January 21:
• 10am: Lady Cougars Basketball game, JRS @ CMS
 

Posted: January 11, 2017

Monday, January 9:  
· 4:30pm: Cougars’ Basketball Game DRHS @ CMS

Wednesday, January 11:
· 4:30pm: Cougars Basketball Game AGS @ CMS

Thursday, January 12 :
· 3:30-5:00pm Lady Cougars Practice  
***Lady Cougars’ Basketball Game PDJ @ CMS (to be rescheduled to a later date)***

Saturday, January 14:
· 10:00pm Cougars Basketball Game Dr. Losier @ CMS
· 2:00pm Cougars Basketball Game PDJ @ CMS

 
 
 

Monday, December 19:   

·      3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars’ Basketball Practice

 

Tuesday, December 20:

·      4:30pm: Lady Cougars’ Game.  CMS @ SMS

·      5:00pm – 7:00pm: Cougars’ Basketball Practice

 

Wednesday, December 21:

·     4:30pm - Lady Cougars Game AGS @ CMS at 4:30 (confirmed!)

 

Thursday, December 22:

  • 5:00pm – 7:00pm: Cougars’ Basketball Practice
  • Lady Cougars game CMS @ SMS is postponed until after the holidays!

Lady Cougars Basketball Game vs. DMS has been cancelled for today (it has yet to be rescheduled)

Lady Cougars Basketball Practice has been cancelled for today.
Cougars Basketball Game @ AGS has been cancelled for today (rescheduled to Thursday December 15th at 4:30 PM).

Lady Cougars: 
Monday Practice from 3:30 to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game DMS  @ CMS (4:30pm)
Thursday Game CMS @ JRS (4:30pm)

Cougars
Monday Game CMS @ AGS (4:30pm)
Wednesday Game SMS @ CMS (4:30 pm)
Thursday Practice from 3:30 to 5:00pm

 Monday, December 5:  

  • 3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Basketball Practice

Tuesday, December 6

  • 5:00 to 7:00pm: Cougars Basketball Practice

Wednesday, December 7: 

  • 3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Basketball Practice
  • 4:30pm: Cougars Basketball game at DRHS (in Dalhousie).

Thursday, December 8:

  • 5:00 to 7:00pm: Cougars Basketball Practice

Saturday, December 10:  

  • Cougars Basketball Game at École Place des Jeunes in Bathurst at 10am
  • Lady Cougars Basketball Game at École Place des Jeunes in Bathurst at 12pm (noon)
  • Cougars Basketball Game at Dr. Losier Middle School in Miramichi at 3 pm.

Monday, November 21:   

·      3:30 to 4:45pm: Lady Cougars Basketball Practice (quick parent meeting with the coaches at the end of practice)

·       5:00 to 7:00pm: Cougars Basketball Practice

 

 

Wednesday, November 16:

·       3:30 to 5:00pm: Lady Cougars Basketball Practice

·         5:00 to 7:00pm: Cougars Basketball Practice

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Fri, Nov 20 2015

Documents

Lady Cougars Soccer Schedule (Updated Sept 14th)
Cougars Volleyball Schedule (Updated March 4, 2016).
Lady Cougars Volleyball Schedule (Updated March 4, 2016)
Boys Basketball Schedule (Updated Jan 5, 2016)