Mme. Landry

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: May 15, 2017

Due Date: 

Friday, May 19, 2017

Posted: April 19, 2017

There will be a Science Test on April 25th. The assessment will consist of the 4 system of the body. Respiratory, Circulatory, Digestive and Urinary System.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

There will be a Science test on Wednesday March 15. It will be about the unit on Force and Simple Machines. We have work in class on the review. The students have all the materials they need to be successful on this assessment. I am attaching the review so the student can study at home.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Due Date: 

Friday, February 17, 2017

Due Date: 

Friday, January 27, 2017

Posted: January 13, 2017

Due Date: 

Friday, January 20, 2017

Posted: December 13, 2016

Due Date: 

Friday, December 16, 2016

Due Date: 

Friday, December 9, 2016

Due Date: 

Monday, November 21, 2016

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Pages